Monday, October 5, 2009

Debaser - Back To Work

Debaser burst onto the indie hip-hop scene in 2006 with their debut album Crown Control. The duo is now ready to end a three-year silence and have recorded two albums for their anxiously waiting fans. As a “thank you” for your patience, the group is releasing the first of these albums as a FREE download. Back to Work is entirely produced by Sapient and boasts the same arrogance from Debaser that you have grown to love. The FREE album also features Rasco (of Cali Agents), Luckyiam (of Living Legends) and Detroit standout Phat Kat.


01. Go To Work
02. The Crown Fits
03. Bow
04. Leave Me Alone
05. Rap Scene feat. Luckyiam
06. The Difference
07. I Don't Think So (Remix)
08. Chuchface (Instrumental)
09. Do Proper
10. Out Front feat. Phat Kat & Rasco (Of Cali Agents)
11. End Life feat. Illmaculate
12. Someday

Thx 2 :


No comments:

Post a Comment