Thursday, October 1, 2009

Audio: Lee Bannon - The Checkpoint Mixtape by Dj Flow


Here goes the new mixtape from Sacramento producer Lee Bannon, The Checkpoint Mixtape, mixed by DJ Flow. Features from U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I, Sha Stmuli, Willie The Kid, Saigon, CurT@!n$, The Jacka, Termanology and more. Check after the jump for the tracklist and download link.

01. Intromental
02. The Return Part 2 (feat. U-N-I, Talib Kweli, Zion I & Sha Stimuli)
03. Winter Coast (feat. Willie The Kid)
04. I
05. Painted Gold (feat. Zion I & Uptown Swuite)
06. Wanna Be A Rapper (feat. Trife Diesel)
07. The Climb (feat. C Plus)
08. Break Up (feat. Saigon)
09. Out For Me (feat. Poor)
10. Steam
11. Vitamin B (feat. U-N-I & CurT@!n$)
12. Lions For Lambs (feat. S.O.L.)
13. Whats Your Zodiac (feat. The Jacka & Phil The Agony)
14. Whats In (feat. Poor)
15. What’s The Answer (feat. Termanology & Ea$y Money)

mixtape with ruff rap and beats remembering mad or jay...!!

No comments:

Post a Comment