Saturday, April 3, 2010

Audio: The Roots – Dilla Joints (Mixtape) (02/April/2010)

Download The Roots – Dilla Joints (Mixtape)

01. Donuts Outro
02. Hot Shit (I’m Back!)
03. World Full Of Sadness
04. Upper Egypt
05. Stereolab
06. The Stars
07. Antiquity (feat. The Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Dillchestra)
08. She Said
09. Hall & Oates
10. Eve
11. Look Into Her Eyes
12. Make Em NV
13. Oh! O!
14. Wicked Ways

After many Tribute releases in the past weeks here we have one by "The Roots".And it is not more of that "pick over the bones",this Tribute is made by one of my favourite bands and they flow in with that Dilla Sound.A metamorphose and a notable way to show love to the Detroit King.So wish ya a good day with that!pRrrr


No comments:

Post a Comment