Monday, May 24, 2010

Audio: BUG - Soular Powered Mix 01 // 22.05.2010


01. D’Angelo VS Gang Starr – Speak Ya Clout / Hard 2 Earn
02. Georgia Anne Muldrow VS Suite For Ma Dukes
03. Eric Lau – Always Will feat. Muhsinah
04. Andres – Step Pattern feat. Vernon Hill
05. BUG – Indica
06. Neco Redd – When U Do What U Do
07. Suff Daddy – Deep Shit feat. Mar
08. Moodymann – It’s 2 Late 4 U And Me
09. Theo Parrish X Billy Love – U Bring Me Up
10. Funkineven – She’s Acid
11. Onra – Don’t Stop

BUG currently has his head down busy in the lab right now working on a debut EP, but he took some time out recently to create a fresh Mix for Soundcrate entitled: Soular Powered Mix 01. It contains around 30-minutes of solid, soulful tracks spanning beats, neo-soul, and house - a real smooth blend indeed. Look out for hot tracks from the likes of Eric Lau, Funkineven,Suff Daddy,Georgia Anne Muldrow and Onra!

More Informations via: Juslikemusicrecords


No comments:

Post a Comment