Monday, May 17, 2010

Video: Dark Time Sunshine - Doom / Go Team / Wrong Kids - OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

Onry Ozzborn (of Grayskul & Oldominion) and >Zavala are Dark Time Sunshine, and have dropped a new album called “Vessel” via Fake Four Records.The Album includes features from Aesop Rock, P.O.S., Solillaquists of Sound, Qwel, and Ceschi Ramos.Check that video for a 3 track preview.This is Sick!


No comments:

Post a Comment