Monday, June 7, 2010

Audio: Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets // Mixtape

02. Cee-Lo Green - You Don’t Shock Me Anymore

12. Cee-Lo Green - Is It

Download Mixtape: Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets via Onsmash

01. Goldschlager
02. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore
03. Cho Cha The Cat (w/ The B-52’s)
04. Talking To Strangers
05. Little Black Book
06. I Like It
07. ChamPain
08. Night Train (w/ Goodie Mob)
09. The Secret
10. Sophisticated Bitch
11. I’ll Kill Her
12. Is It
13. Super Woman Theme Song
14. Night Cap Outro

Cee-Lo Green!Bring the "Sexual Healing" back in 2010!
Some nice Funk&Soul Songs on that Mixtape.Cee-Lo Green shows a great voice on some powerful productions from “The Mild Mannered, But Murderous” Mike Caren. Recorded and Mixed by Graham Marsh. Mastered by John Horesco IV. Assisted by Juliette Amoroso, Anthony Kronfle & Jesse Johnstone.PropZ 2 OnSmash!


No comments:

Post a Comment