Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Audio: Jeremiah Jae - Eating Donuts & Other Refined Foods // Mixtape 2010

06.Jeremiah Jae - Freebase (prod. by Jeremiah Jae)

Download: J. Jae - Eating Donuts & Other Refined Foods (Mixtape)

1. Stop Bitin' (Prod. J Dilla)
2. People As I Am (Prod. J Dilla)
3. Rolls (Prod. Madlib)
4. Mash Potatoes Spinach (Prod. J Dilla)
5. Greek Down (Prod. Madlib)
6. Freebase (Prod. Jeremiah Jae)
7. Quester (Prod. Jeremiah Jae)
8. Smoke Circle (Prod. Madlib)
9. Jackson Park (Prod. Flying Lotus)
10. Green Escaped (Prod. Madlib)
11. Fly By Night (Prod. Madlib)
12. GobStopper (Prod. J Dilla)
13. Don't Fry (Prod. J Dilla)
14. Food Hu$tle (Prod. Madlib)
15. Truth Sayers (Prod. Projeck)
16. Different Flavors (Prod. J Dilla)
17. ***BONUS***

The freshest member from the Flying Lotus "Brainfeeder" family is the young Mcee and Producer: Jeremiah Jae.He dropped a new Mixtape called "Eating Donuts & Other Refined Foods".He is rapping and singing over J Dilla, Madlib, Flying Lotus and his own Instrumentals.Jeremiah Jae is an impressive figure out of the avant-garde producer scene entering the music world right now.stay tuned.


No comments:

Post a Comment