Thursday, October 7, 2010

Audio: Exile & FLüD Watches presents "The Radio Mixtape" // Free Download // Am/Fm + Exile Radio

Download: Exile // The Radio Mixtape


01. Frequency (Knxwledge Remix) f. Evidence w/
02. Population Control (Samiyam & Dibiase Remix)
03. Were All In Power f. Evidence, Krondon & Blame One
04. Watch Out False Prophet f. Dagsavage
05. Machine (Davinci Remix)
06. It’s Coming Down f. Alchemist (Knxwledge & Shafiq Husayn Remix)
07. So We Can Move (P.U.D.G.E. Remix) f. Co$$ & Aloe Blacc
08. Sound is God f. ADAD
09. Your Summer Song (Take Remix)
10. Mega Mix (Mike Gao Remix) f. Fashawn & ADAD
11. In Tune Static (Assembly Line Remix)
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line (6Fingers Remix) f. Blu
14. Stay Tuned (here) f. Muhsinah & ADAD
15. In Love (Milo 1, DJ Day, Clutchy Hopkins Remix)

Flüd Watches & Exile released a Mixtape with tracks of Exiles two Longplayers Am/FM and Exile Radio in correspondence to the new Exile Radio watch you can see above. Mixtape is dope and the Beat Kidz out there already know that because they already heared the albums, Im sure.!


No comments:

Post a Comment