Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Audio: Vinyl Frontiers - Unreleased EP starring Muneshine & SeanPrice & Termanology & Treklife & Oddisee & Kaimbr & MaffewRagazino and more

Vinyl Frontiers Unreleased EP by VinylFrontiers

European production team Vinyl Frontiers launches EP with US greats.
Vinyl Frontiers announces that a lot of music is coming out soon with artists such as Treklife, Muneshine, Maffew Ragazino, Kaimbr, J Sands, and more.. To kick off the new label “Imake records” on which all of this will be released, they´re giving away a free EP with never before released tracks and remixes. “We've met a lot of artists during European tours and through the internet. Whereas producers usually have to settle for just productioncredits in a booklet, we have been blessed in a way that all these artists are willing to let us release this music ourselves. So expect a lot of EP's/albums from Vinyl Frontiers within the next year. The first EP will be made with Canada's Muneshine, followed by Cali's own Treklife. 

For now: Download: the Vinyl Frontiers Unreleased EP here

The 1.st time we featured Vinyl Frontiers, has been with the Vinyl Frontiers - TV Tunes Beattape. Here we got the next dope release, its an EP with a damn dope feature list casting Sean Price, TrekLife, Termanology & Oddisee. Beats are wicked, propz to Vinyl Frontiers and also to Dj Friss for the fresh and knife-sharp cuts. BTW: Love the Song with Sean P!!


No comments:

Post a Comment