Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Audio: MED - Bang Ya Head III - Part 1 And 2 // Mixtape

Bang Ya Head III by MED
1. "Intro" - prod by JRocc
2. "Advice – LMD prod by Madlib
3. "Misunderstood " -MED prod by Madlib
4. "Candlelight" - MED feat/prod by Georgia Anne Muldrow
5. "50,000 Watts" - MED prod by Soul Professa
6. "Salute – J Rocc/MED feat WildChild & Baby Boogalu
7. "Fall Back – Fred feat MED/Poke prod by FRED
8. "R.E.M" - Epsilon Project Feat MED prod by Oddisee
9. " West Iz Back" - MED prod by Khalil
10. "Saga Cont." - Babu feat MED prod by Babu
11. "O.U.T" - Matt feat MED prod by MED
12. "Listen" - Descry feat MED prod by Descry
13. "Outro Prod by JRocc feat Daru Jones on the drums

Bang Ya Head III, Part 2 by MED
1. Intro
2. It’s Your Life prod. by Exile
3. Ain’t Bragging feat. Guilty Simpson prod. by Waajeed
4. Yoyo Affair (Official Unreleased Remix) prod. by Beat Konducta
5. SupaMan Prod. by J. Rocc
6. Purest Form feat. POK Prod. by HouseShoes
7. Amazing Prod. by Miss One
8. Hold U feat Aloe Blacc (Mixtape)
9. Prices (full version) feat POK Prod. by Medicine Man
10. Sure Shot (Disrupted Remake) mixtape Oh No
11. Heads Up feat LMD Prod. by Madlib

I thought we posted Part One when it came out, but obviously we didn`t. So here is our second chance, since Part Two has dropped. MED is nuts and have a look at the producers. Mixed by DJ Romes.

Download Part 1 and Part 2.
Check out BYH II here.
Rap is geting better every day. Believe dat.


No comments:

Post a Comment