Friday, February 4, 2011

Audio: Money Making Jam Boys - The Prestige // Free Album mixed by Mick Boogie

Here is the highly anticipated debut Album "The Prestige" of the new Super Group Money Making Jam Boys, consisting of Black Thought, Truck North, Dice Raw, P.O.R.N and STS.
The Streetwear Label 10.DEEP presents this 17 track strong masterpiece. Features of Peedi Crack and Jazzy Jeff and mixed by Mick Boogie.
Don't miss it.


No comments:

Post a Comment