Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Video: Planet Asia & G-Force - Cruise Control // + Album DL

Cruise Control is off  the common album "Camouflage Jackets" by  Planet Asia & G-Force. Album appeared on Kenny Fresh's exclusive series. Get your download, tracklist and artwork after the jump. 


Download:  Planet Asia & G-Force - Camouflage Jackets 

1. Page For Page
2. Sorrow
3. Gold Kufi’s (feat. TriState)
4. Public Housing
5. Corner Store
6. Supa Bad (feat. Epp & Tope of TxE)
7. Backwoods (interlude)
8. Get Your Weight Up (feat. Phil The Agony)
9. Murder Dem (feat. TriState)
10. Cruise Control

No comments:

Post a Comment