Sunday, April 8, 2012

Audio: Oh No + Dolemite = Ohnomite - Sound Off feat. Termanology & Ea$y Money

Oh No - Sound Off feat. Termanology & Ea$y Money by ohnomite

This Ohnomite track is online since a year, the album which only contains samples of Rudy Ray Moore's Dolemite had its first announcement some years back. May and June are the new release dates, we will see what happens. The guestlist is doozie: MF DOOM, Evidence, Alchemist, MED, Guilty Simpson, Roc C, Damani, Prozack Turner, Ea$y Money, Pok Dog, LMNO, Phife Dawg, DJ Romes, Chino XL, Erick Sermon, Rapper Pooh, Phil the Agony, Jose James, Frank Nitt, Wildchild, Sticky Fingaz, Termanology & Roc Marciano. Cover art by Charles Munka, art direction by Jeff Jank.


No comments:

Post a Comment